CMIT Elementary

Chesapeake Math & IT Elementary

School Staff

School Staff 2016-2017

Administration

Ms. Riley, Acting Principal– nriley@cmitelementary.org

Mr. Akpinar, Program Coordinator– aakpinar@cmitelementary.org

Front Office

Ms. Powers, Principal’s Secretary– spowers@cmitelementary.org

Mrs. Virgil, Receptionist – evirgil@cmitelementary.org

Mr. Ozturk, Operations Manager – operations@cmitelementary.org

School Nurse

Ms. Warf – Sally.warf@pgcps.org

Professional School Counselor

Ms.Ritchie– writchie@cmitelementary.org

Special Education

Mrs. Bello* – bbello@cmitelementary.org

Ms. McVeigh – smcveigh@cmitelementary.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Santiago* – jlsantiago@cmitelementary.org

Mrs. Smith* – kleslie@cmitelementary.org

Mrs. Valera – mvalera@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Miller – Jmiller@cmitelementary.org

 

First Grade

Ms. Hutchins* – jhutchins@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Rhodes*– crhodes@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Starks- astarks@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Whyte – Dwhyte@cmitelementary.org

Second Grade
Mr. Trippe*– etrippe@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Hartman- ahartman@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Ahmed – aahmed@cmitelementary.org

Mr. Brillantes – Rbrillantes@bmitelementary.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Fryson*– tfryson@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Nick- tnick@cmitelementary.org

Mrs. Tolbert – Mtolbert@cmitelementary.org

Mrs. Daniel – Ydaniel@cmitelementary.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Mccain*– bmccain@cmitelementary.org

Mr. Mogilski*– mmogilski@cmitelementary.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Watkis*– lwatkis@cmitelementary.org

Ms. Cooper* – scooper@cmitelementary.org

Art

Mrs. Breckenridge – mbreckenridge@cmitelementary.org

 

Ecology (K-5)

Mr. Yigit– ayigit@cmitelementary.org

Mr. Powell – npowell@cmitelementary.org

STEM/LEGO (K-5)

Mr.Inci– iinci@cmitelementary.org

Technology (K-5)

Mrs. Avsar – savsar@cmitelementary.org

Music

Mr. Ross – RRoss@cmitelementary.org

Physical Education

Mr. Hatcher – mhatcher@cmitelementary.org

Math Support

Mrs. Inci – einci@cmitelementary.org

School Psychologist

Dr. David Medoff – David.Medoff@pgcps.org

Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Moultrie – erica.moultrie@pgcps.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Lydia Henriquez* – lydia.henriquez@pgcps.org

Ms. Donata Cruz– donata.cruz@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Roselia Perez

CMIT Elementary © 2014